4.9
5/5
347 Patient Reviews

Patient Testimonials in Anchorage, AK

Real Stories, Real Smiles

At Delaney Park Dental, we believe that every smile tells a story, and we’re here to help you craft yours. Explore our ‘Smile Gallery’ today and envision your own smile’s radiant future.”

Transformative Stories

Our Patients Say It Best
Glowing Dental Patient Reviews! Discover why our patients rave about our expert care, gentle touch, and state-of-the-art facilities. Join our satisfied community for a brighter, healthier smile!
I was nervous to commit to a new dentist for work I needed done representing a significant out of pocket financial investment. There are a lot of providers in Anchorage who offer the same service and aside from online reviews it can be difficult to vet them with confidence. After making a few calls and speaking to different practices I decided on Delaney Dental based on the quality of consultation and the price. I couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Miles and his staff. They were kind, non-judgemental, and professional. Everyone was responsive to my questions and requests over the 5 month treatment plan period and I’m very happy with the final outcome. Highly recommend.

Timothy Robinson

4 weeks ago
Delaney Dental took over Greg Stone’s practice several years ago. I am as happy, if not more, with Delaney as I was for 30+ years with Stone’s office! Fabulous staff, caring professionals, and I feel welcome and appreciated as a patient. Thanks Doc Miles and Team! Special shout outs to Kelly, my outstanding hygienist, and Colleen, who hails from Stone’s practice! You guys rock!!

Shannon Vivian

4 weeks ago
My family loves the crew at Delaney Park Dental. Dr Miles makes everyone feel at ease and comfortable and does a great job explaining our options. He has the best dental hygienists and I truly look forward to seeing Nicole twice a year! The front desk ladies are welcoming and awesome!

Jenny Fawcett

1 month ago
I was really nervous about getting ALL FOUR wisdom tooth removed at once but the staff here were so kind a reassuring. Dr.Sashi did a fantastic job going over the procedure with me before putting me under and I couldn’t have been more grateful. I am recovering perfectly and would highly recommend him to anyone feeling squeamish about any oral procedures.

kale carried

1 month ago
I always look forward to going to Delaney Park Dentistry for my experiences have always been nothing but firewall 10 at every visit. Dr. Miles & staff are always professional, accommodating & courteous.If you are looking for top notch office, dentist & staff this is the place to go for your dentistry needs.Check them out & I promise you will not have no regrets. Cassandra Woodard

Cassandra Woodard

1 month ago
What a wonderful place! EVERY one was so helpful and had such a positive impact on me. From the first phone call to the actual visit and consult, it seemed that they only wanted to see that I left there with a beautiful smile and happy future with them. When I was happy, they were happy. They are dedicated professionals with my goals in mind and their enthusiasm and energy is catching. So glad I made that call.

Lori Butler

2 months ago
This is by far the best experience I’ve had at an Anchorage Dental office. I would highly recommend the services provided here. My dental cleaning was exceptional. Thank you very much, Delaney Park Dental!

Susan Forbes

2 months ago
I’m very confident that I’ve made the right choice for me in choosing Delaney Park Dental. My first contact was a Saturday afternoon. My call was returned right away and my initial questions were answered. I was then scheduled for the following Wednesday for my in person appointment. Some X-rays were taken and I met with Angela and had a FaceTime conversation with the dentist. I’m now scheduled for my pre-surgery appointment and my back to back surgery dates. My next picture will show my gorgeous teeth😁

Cecelia Donelson

2 months ago
Highly recommend Delaney park dental. Staff are all great. Very friendly and always helpful. Dentists do great work and are gentle and always make sure you are comfortable. If you are looking for a fantastic dentist this is the place for you .

Angie Crisman

2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful experience! Dr. Miles and his staff are top notch in my book. Friendly, caring and professional service at its best. Dr. Miles is by far the best dentist anyone could ask for. He definitely cares that you are completely satisfied with your dental procedures and end result. My full mouth implants turned out GREAT!!! I couldn’t be any happier. It is great to be able to smile with total confidence and to see the looks in others as they smile back with that contagious happy feeling you share! Thank you again Dr. Miles and the entire team for taking such good care of me! You guys are definitely #1 with me. I Highly Recommend Dr. Miles & his Team to everyone, you will not be disappointed!

Vern Bonnet

3 months ago
I’ve had a lot of dental work done over my lifetime and can emphatically say Delaney Dental hits different than all of the dental practices I’ve been to before. The professionalism of hygienist, dentist, assistants and admin staff is hands down the best dental office I’ve ever experienced….their professionalism instills confidence in them. Because of this, what could be a very stressful and scary procedure, isn’t.

Damone A

3 months ago
I hate dentists. I hate going to them for anything. I’ve had so many bad dentists and experiences that I swore I’d never go back. These guys changed all that. I’ve never had dental work with such minimal pain. The Dr was very patient and ensured I was numbed anytime I so much as winced. They worked hard to work with my difficult financial situation and made it possible for me to get my smile back. As long as I’m in alaska, I’m never going to anyone else. The best I’ve ever had. 5 stats is not enough to show my gratitude to all of the people there. From the dr and nurses to the reception Staff, they are all wonderful. And thanks to all of those wonderful people and their hard work, I feel like I’ll be able to smile more again.

Douglas Lowinske

3 months ago
I highly recommend Delaney Park Dental. Besides the extremely positive experience I feel great afterwards. A+ and that’s not an exaggeration.

Jeremy Rolston

6 months ago
Delaney Park Dental is my go to for dentistry. Kelly the dental hygienist is great. I have never had a bad experience with her. She has been my hygienist for years. They accept my insurance and the office visit cost is less than $70. I would definitely use Delaney Park Dental for all dental needs.

AMF62AK

8 months ago
Delaney Dental is a great place! Fabulous people, I’m getting great dental care there . Dr. C is the best along with hygienist Nicole who is number 1 in my books!

Terry Kogane

8 months ago

Meet Dr. Todd Miles

Your Trusted Anchorage Doctor

When it comes to your oral health, you deserve the very best care from a highly skilled professional. Meet our dedicated dentist, Dr. Todd Miles, whose exceptional background and commitment to excellence ensure that your smile receives the attention it deserves.

Todd Miles, DDS

Dental Implant Specialist

Dr. Todd Miles is a dedicated dentist passionate about providing exceptional dental care to his patients in Anchorage, Alaska. He earned his dental degree from Creighton University School of Dentistry and further honed his skills through a prestigious General Practice Residency at the VA Medical Center. This rigorous program equipped Dr. Miles with advanced expertise in complex procedures like implants, sedation dentistry, wisdom teeth removal, dentures, and full mouth reconstruction. Dr. Miles prioritizes clear communication, ensuring his patients understand all treatment options before making informed decisions.

In his free time, Dr. Miles enjoys an active lifestyle filled with golfing, skiing, and spending quality time with his family.

Captivating Transformations

Before & After Smile Gallery
Witness the captivating Smile Gallery at Delaney Park Dental, where you’ll find a collection of radiant smiles that exude happiness and confidence. These transformative dental experiences reflect our commitment to enhancing your oral health and overall well-being.

Locating Our Office

Come and Visit Us
We invite you to dive into the inspiring narratives and journeys of our cherished patients here at Delaney Park Dental. Join us in celebrating the transformations we’ve accomplished together. Let’s explore!
Transformative Stories

Our Patients Say It Best

Explore the heartfelt stories and experiences of our valued patients at Delaney Park Dental. Discover how our dental care has transformed smiles and lives, straight from the words of those who’ve entrusted us with their oral health.

I was nervous to commit to a new dentist for work I needed done representing a significant out of pocket financial investment. There are a lot of providers in Anchorage who offer the same service and aside from online reviews it can be difficult to vet them with confidence. After making a few calls and speaking to different practices I decided on Delaney Dental based on the quality of consultation and the price. I couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Miles and his staff. They were kind, non-judgemental, and professional. Everyone was responsive to my questions and requests over the 5 month treatment plan period and I’m very happy with the final outcome. Highly recommend.

Timothy Robinson

4 weeks ago
Delaney Dental took over Greg Stone’s practice several years ago. I am as happy, if not more, with Delaney as I was for 30+ years with Stone’s office! Fabulous staff, caring professionals, and I feel welcome and appreciated as a patient. Thanks Doc Miles and Team! Special shout outs to Kelly, my outstanding hygienist, and Colleen, who hails from Stone’s practice! You guys rock!!

Shannon Vivian

4 weeks ago
My family loves the crew at Delaney Park Dental. Dr Miles makes everyone feel at ease and comfortable and does a great job explaining our options. He has the best dental hygienists and I truly look forward to seeing Nicole twice a year! The front desk ladies are welcoming and awesome!

Jenny Fawcett

1 month ago
I was really nervous about getting ALL FOUR wisdom tooth removed at once but the staff here were so kind a reassuring. Dr.Sashi did a fantastic job going over the procedure with me before putting me under and I couldn’t have been more grateful. I am recovering perfectly and would highly recommend him to anyone feeling squeamish about any oral procedures.

kale carried

1 month ago
I always look forward to going to Delaney Park Dentistry for my experiences have always been nothing but firewall 10 at every visit. Dr. Miles & staff are always professional, accommodating & courteous.If you are looking for top notch office, dentist & staff this is the place to go for your dentistry needs.Check them out & I promise you will not have no regrets. Cassandra Woodard

Cassandra Woodard

1 month ago
What a wonderful place! EVERY one was so helpful and had such a positive impact on me. From the first phone call to the actual visit and consult, it seemed that they only wanted to see that I left there with a beautiful smile and happy future with them. When I was happy, they were happy. They are dedicated professionals with my goals in mind and their enthusiasm and energy is catching. So glad I made that call.

Lori Butler

2 months ago

Dental Testimonials

Be Our Next Happy Patient Testimonial
Discover the powerful stories of hope, healing, and transformation from our valued patients. Read firsthand testimonials that showcase the positive impact of our dedicated dental services.

Can Dental Implants Work For You?

Take this 15-second quiz to see if dental implants are right for you!

Discover the Best Option to Get a Beautiful White Smile

Discover your orthodontic options to see which is the best for you